Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Aranda
Album Name Aranda
Type Album
Released date 22 April 2008
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Punish Me
2. It Ain't Easy
3. Whyyawannabringmedown
4. All I Ever Wanted
5. Still in the Dark
6. Waiting on a Sign
7. Testify
8. Hooked on You
9. Another Day
10. Do You Feel
11. Gravity

Other productions from Aranda