Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Wannadies
Album Name Aquanautic
Type Album
Released date October 1992
Labels Snap Records
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Everything's True
2. Cherry Man
3. Things That I Would Love to Have Undone
4. Love Is Dead
5. So Happy Now
6. Lucky You
7. 1.07
8. December Days
9. Something to Tell
10. Suddenly I Missed Her
11. God Knows
12. Never Killed Anyone
13. I Love You Love Me Love