Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Quicksilver Messenger Service
Album Name Anthology
Type Album
Released date 1973
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Pride of Man
2. Dino's Song
3. The Fool
4. Bears
5. Mona
6. Edward, the Mad Shirt Grinder
1. Three or Four Feet from Home
2. Fresh Air
3. Just for Love
4. Spindrifter
5. Local Color
6. What about Me
7. Don't Cry My Lady Love
8. Hope
9. Fire Brothers
10. I Found Love

Buy this album

Quicksilver Messenger Service