Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Antemasque
Album Name Antemasque
Type Album
Released date 15 July 2014
Labels Self-Released
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album1


1. 4AM
2. I Got No Remorse
3. Ride Like The Devil's Son
4. In The Lurch
5. 50,000 Kilowatts
6. Momento Mori
7. Drown All Your Witches
8. Providence
9. People Forget
10. Rome Armed to the Teeth

Other productions from Antemasque