Answers to Nothing

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Midge Ure
Album Name Answers to Nothing
Type Album
Released date 19 January 1999
Labels MIS Records
Music StyleAlternativ Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Answers to Nothing
2. Take Me Home
3. Sister and Brother
4. Dear God
5. The Leaving (So Long)
6. Just for You
7. Hell to Heaven
8. Lied
9. Homeland
10. Remembrance Day
11. Honorare
12. Oboe
13. Music
14. Sister and Brother (Single Edit)