Another Step

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Kim Wilde
Album Name Another Step
Type Album
Released date 1986
Labels MCA Records
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album9


1. You Keep Me Hangin' on
2. Hit Him
3. Another Step (Closer to You)
4. The Thrill of It
5. I've Got So Much Love
6. Schoolgirl
7. Say You Really Want Me
8. She Hasn't Got Time for You
9. Brothers
10. Missing
11. How Do You Want My Love
12. Don't Say Nothing's Changed