Another Green World

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Brian Eno
Album Name Another Green World
Type Album
Released date September 1975
Labels EG Records
Music StyleExperimental Rock
Members owning this album9


1. Sky Saw
2. Over Fire Island
3. St Elmo's Fire
4. In Dark Trees
5. Big Ship
6. I'll Come Running
7. Another Green World
8. Sombre Reptiles
9. Little Fishes
10. Golden Hours
11. Becalmed
12. Zawinful/Lava
13. Everything Merges with the Night
14. Spirits Drifting