Anna Calvi

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Anna Calvi
Album Name Anna Calvi
Type Album
Released date 17 January 2011
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album4


1. Rider to the Sea
2. No More Words
3. Desire
4. Suzanne and I
5. First We Kiss
6. The Devil
7. Blackout
8. I’ll Be Your Man
9. Morning Light
10. Love Wont Be Leaving

Other productions from Anna Calvi