Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Berlin
Album Name Animal
Type Album
Released date 2013
Music StyleNew-Wave
Members owning this album0


1. Animal
2. Nice To Meet You
3. It's The Way
4. With The Lights On
5. Don't Make Me Regret It
6. Blame It On The World
7. Secrets
8. Break The Chains
9. Stand Up
10. Somebody To Love
11. Mom
12. Animal (Remix)