add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Authority Zero
Album Name Andiamo
Type Album
Released date 2004
Labels Lava Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


01. Painted Windows
02. Revolution
03. Find Your Way
04. Madman
05. Taking On The World
06. Retreat!
07. Society's Sequence
08. A Thousand Years Of War
09. Mexican Radio
10. Chili Con Crudo
11. Solitude
12. Siempre Loco
13. PCH-82
14. Bonus Track