An Invitation (with Inara George)

Band's List Pop Rock Van Dyke Parks An Invitation (with Inara George)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Van Dyke Parks
Album Name An Invitation (with Inara George)
Type Album
Released date 12 August 2008
Music StylePop Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Overture
2. Right As Wrong
3. Accidental
4. Bomb
5. Duet
6. Dirty White
7. Idaho
8. Rough Design
9. Tell Me That You Love Me
10. Don't Let It Get You
11. Oh My Love
12. Family Tree
13. Night Happens

Buy this album

Van Dyke Parks