Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Capaces
Album Name Amplifired
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Roots
2. Noise
3. See Me Burn
4. Human Rubbish
5. Carwoman
6. Braindead
7. On Fire
8. Volume
9. Gimmie Wild
10. Try to Bleed
11. Under the Flames
12. I Am I
13. Rise Again
14. The Rage

Buy this album

 $8.99  €9,99  €9,99  £7.99  buy  buy  €9,99
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

The Capaces