American Spring

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Anti-Flag
Album Name American Spring
Type Album
Released date 26 May 2015
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album6


1. Fabled World
2. The Great Divide
3. Brandenburg Gate
4. Sky is Falling
5. Walk Away
6. Song for Your Enemy
7. Set Yourself on Fire
8. All of the Poison, All of the Pain
9. Break Something
10. Without End
11. Believer
12. To Hell With Boredom
13. Low Expectations
14. The Debate is Over (If You Want It)