American Rubicon

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cobra Skulls
Album Name American Rubicon
Type Album
Released date 14 July 2009
Labels Red Scare
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Time and Pressure
2. There’s a Skeleton in My Military Industrial Closet
3. Rebel Fate
4. Muniphobia
5. Thicker Than Water
6. H.D.U.I. (Honorary Discharge Under the Influence)
7. Overpopulated
8. Problem With Preconceptions
9. Willful State of Denial
10. I Used to Like Them When They Put “Cobra” in the Titles
11. Bad Apples
12. Timing
13. Back to the Youth
14. Dead Inside
15. Agree to Disagree
16. One Day I’ll Never
17. Exponential Times

Buy this album

 $21.26  23,78 €  4,20 €  £8.80  $31.48  26,32 €  27,99 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Cobra Skulls