Always Working Class

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Foreign Legion
Album Name Always Working Class
Type Album
Released date May 2016
Labels Aggrobeat
Music StyleStreet Punk - Oi
Members owning this album0


1. We Are Legion
2. Dogoodgers
3. Nowhere Left to Hide
4. Drugs for Mugs
5. Bare Faced Lies
6. Justice
7. Criminally Insane
8. Nevs Birthday Bash
9. Fat Cats
10. Know Where You Are
11. This Is Our Music
12. Still no Punks in My Town