All That Matters

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Michael Bolton
Album Name All That Matters
Type Album
Released date 04 November 1997
Music StyleRock
Members owning this album3


1. Safe Place from the Storm
2. The Best of Love
3. Let's Make a Long Story Longer
4. A Heart Can Only Be So Strong
5. Fallin'
6. Forever's Just a Matter of Time
7. Whenever I Remember Loving You
8. Show Her the Way
9. Why Me
10. Can't Get Close Enough to You
11. Let There Be Love
12. Pleasure or Pain
13. Go the Distance
Bonustrack (United Kingdom)
14. When There Are No Words