All Set

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Buzzcocks
Album Name All Set
Type Album
Released date 1996
Labels IRS Records
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Totally from the Heart
2. Without You
3. Give It to Me
4. Your Love
5. Point of No Return
6. Hold Me Close
7. Kiss 'n' Tell
8. What Am I Supposed to Do
9. Some Kinda Wonderful
10. What You Mean to Me
11. Playing for Time
12. Pariah
13. Back with You