Aisenshi ZxR

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Kotzen, Richie
Album Name Aisenshi ZxR
Type Album
Released date 20 March 2006
Labels BMG Records
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album0


1. Blue Star
2. Take Flight Gundam
3. Soldiers of Sorrow
4. Alone Against the Wind
5. Metamorphoze
6. The Way Forward
7. Go Beyond the Time
8. The Winner
9. Because You Are Waiting
10. Encounter
11. Re-Encounter
12. The Beginning