Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy

Band's List Punk-Rock Against Me Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Against Me
Album Name Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy
Type Album
Released date 03 November 2003
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album2


1. T.S.R.(This Shit Rules) 01:35
2. Cliché Guevara 02:09
3. Mutiny on the Electronic Bay 01:12
4. Sink, Florida, Sink 02:40
5. Slurring the Rhythms 02:42
6. Rice and Bread 01:42
7. A Brief Yet Triumphant Intermission 01:40
8. Unsubstantiated Rumors Are Good Enough for Me to Base My Life on 02:14
9. You Look Like I Need a Drink 02:14
10. Turn Those Clapping Hands into Angry Balled Fists 04:46
11. Cavalier Eternal 02:53
Total playing time 25:47