Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Walkabouts
Album Name Acetylene
Type Album
Released date 2005
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Fuck Your Fear
2. Coming Up for Air
3. Devil in the Detail
4. Whisper
5. Kalashnikov
6. Have You Ever Seen the Morning
7. Northsea Train
8. Acetylene
9. Before the City Wakes
10. The Lost Ones