A Night at Red Rocks

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name The Moody Blues
Album Name A Night at Red Rocks
Type Album
Released date 09 March 1993
Labels Polydor
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Overture
2. Late Lament
3. Tuesday Afternoon (Forever Afternoon)
4. For My Lady
5. Lean On Me
6. Lovely To See You
7. I Know You're Out There Somewhere
8. The Voice
9. Your Wildest Dreams
10. Isn't Life Strange
11. The Other Side Of Life
12. I'm Just a Singer (In a Rock and Roll Band)
13. Nights in White Satin
14. Question
15. Ride My See-Saw