A Chorus of Storytellers

Band's List Post-Rock The Album Leaf A Chorus of Storytellers
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Album Leaf
Album Name A Chorus of Storytellers
Type Album
Released date February 2010
Music StylePost-Rock
Members owning this album2


1. Perro
2. Blank Pages
3. There Is a Wind
4. Within Dreams
5. Falling from the Sun
6. Stand Still
7. Summer Fog
8. Until the Last
9. We Are
10. Almost There
11. Tied Knots