8 Drops of Blood

Band's List Punkcore Meinhof 8 Drops of Blood
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Meinhof
Album Name 8 Drops of Blood
Type Album
Released date 2010
Music StylePunkcore
Members owning this album0


1. From Protest to Resistance
2. We Are All, Desperate to Be Remebered
3. Hanging Around in an Anarchist Circle
4. Have We Lost Everything ?
5. Exploitation of the Beer Bellied Rebel
6. Tears in the Rain
7. For Freedom We Would Die
8. Ghetto Punk
9. This Song Never Existed
10. A.A.C.A.
11. New World Order

Buy this album