Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Donovan
Album Name 7-Tease
Type Album
Released date November 1974
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album1


1. Rock and Roll Souljer
2. Your Broken Heart
3. Salvation Stomp
4. The Ordinary Family
5. Ride-a-Mile
6. Sadness
7. Moon Rok
8. Love of My Life
9. The Voice of Protest
10. How Silly
11. The Great Song of the Sky
12. The Quest