4th in the Floor (Remixes, Vol. 2)

Band's List Psychedelic Rock West Indian Girl 4th in the Floor (Remixes, Vol. 2)
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name West Indian Girl
Album Name 4th in the Floor (Remixes, Vol. 2)
Type Album
Released date 06 January 2009
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album0


1. To Die in LA (Nynex Mix)
2. Sofia (Dert Mix)
3. Solar Eyes (Wes/Coats Remix)
4. Lost Children (40 Thieves Remix)
5. Up the Coast (Slow Drive Mix)
6. Back to You (Republic Tigers Mix)
7. All My Friends (Jason Bentley Remix)
8. Indian Ocean (Cry on Cue Remix)
9. Rise from the Dead (Patterns Form Remix)
10. Sofia (Lime Chillour Remix)
11. Rise from the Dead (Beat Ventriloquists Remix)
12. Back to You (Cruel Black Dove Remix)
13. Up the Coast (Chris Paul & Raul Campos Remix)
1. Solar Eyes (Shed Skin Remix)
2. Blue Wave (Morgan Page Remix)
3. To Die in LA (Carmen Rizzo Remix)
4. Indian Ocean (Venue Mix)
5. Rise from the Dead (Resurrection Remix)
6. Solar Eyes (Lime Mix)
7. Blue Wave (Ron Resser & Dan Saenz Remix)
8. To Die in LA (Jesse Brooks, Ken Rangkuty, Raul Campos Flashback to LA R Remix)
9. Solar Children (Night Version Mix)
10. Get Up (Lime Remix)
11. Indian Ocean (Sweet Dreams Mix)
12. Sofia (Ming & Ping Remix)
13. Lost Eyes (Bersuch vs. Roman Numerals Remix)