40 Sons

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name 40 Sons
Album Name 40 Sons
Type Album
Released date 12 February 2013
Labels Self-Released
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Die with Me
2. Hurricane
3. I Have the Gun
4. Choke
5. Weight of the World
6. Won't Give up
7. One Way Ticket
8. Sky Is Falling
9. Run Baby Run
10. Who Do You Think You Are?
11. Broken

Other productions from 40 Sons