21 Today

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Cliff Richard
Album Name 21 Today
Type Album
Released date January 1961
Labels EMI Records
Music StyleRock'n'Roll
Members owning this album0


1. Happy Birthday to You
2. Forty Days
3. Catch Me
4. How Wonderful to Know
5. Tough Enough
6. 50 Tears for Every Kiss
7. The Night Is So Lonely
8. Poor Boy
9. Y'Arriva
10. Outsider
11. Tea for Two
12. To Prove My Love for You
13. Without You
14. A Mighty Lonely Man
15. My Blue Heaven
16. Shame on You