Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Naosol And The Waxx Blend
Album Name 1968
Type Album
Released date 30 March 2009
Labels Spidart
Music StyleFolk Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Why
2. Nobody Cares
3. Bobby
4. Walked Away
5. Pretty Fruit
6. Fly Again
7. Lion
8. Sunday Morning
9. Water
10. Clint Eastwood
11. Our Two Lives
12. Blue Turns Grey
13. Just in Time
14. Tortue Ninja

Other productions from Naosol And The Waxx Blend