13 Voices

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Sum 41
Album Name 13 Voices
Type Album
Released date 07 October 2016
Music StylePunk-Rock
Members owning this album15


1. A Murder of Crows (You're All Dead To Me)
2. Goddamn I'm Dead Again
3. Fake My Own Death
4. Breaking The Chain
5. There Will Be Blood
6. 13 Voices
7. War
8. God Save Us All (Death to POP)
9. The Fall And The Rise
10. Twisted By Design