10 Great Songs

add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Red Hot Chili Peppers
Album Name 10 Great Songs
Type Compilation
Released date 12 January 2010
Music StyleRock Fusion
Members owning this album1


1. Higher Ground
2. Good Time Boys
3. Fight Like a Brave
4. Me and My Friends
5. Behind the Sun
6. True Men Don't Kill Coyotes
7. Knock Me Down
8. If You Want Me to Stay
9. Hollywood (Africa)
10. Taste the Pain