...And the Battle Begun

Band's List Indie Rock RX Bandits ...And the Battle Begun
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name RX Bandits
Album Name ...And the Battle Begun
Type Album
Released date 27 June 2006
Labels Sargent House
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Untitled
2. ...And the Battle Begun
3. In Her Drawer
4. Only for the Night
5. On a Lonely Screen
6. 1980
7. One Million Miles an Hour, Fast Asleep
8. Apparition
9. A Mouth Full of Hollow Threats
10. Epoxi-lips
11. Tainted Wheat
12. To Our Unborn Daughters
13. Crushing Destroyer