...And Star Power

Band's List Indie Rock Foxygen ...And Star Power
Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
no rates
Band Name Foxygen
Album Name ...And Star Power
Type Album
Released date 14 October 2014
Labels Jagjaguwar
Music StyleIndie Rock
Members owning this album0


1. Star Power Airlines
2. How Can You Really
3. Coulda Been My Love
4. Cosmic Vibrations
5. You & I
6. Star Power I: Overture
7. Star Power II: Star Power Nite
8. Star Power III: What Are We Good for
9. Star Power IV: Ooh Ooh
10. I Don't Have Anything/the Gate
11. Mattress Warehouse
12. 666
13. Flowers
14. Wally's Farm
15. Cannibal Holocaust
16. Hot Summer
17. Cold Winter/Freedom
18. Can't Contextualize My Mind
19. Brooklyn Police Station
20. The Game
21. Freedom II
22. Talk
23. Everyone Needs Love
24. Hang