(Mankind) The Crafty Ape

Add the album's lyrics
add a review/comment
Add an audio file
Band Name Crippled Black Phoenix
Album Name (Mankind) The Crafty Ape
Type Album
Released date 30 January 2012
Music StylePsychedelic Rock
Members owning this album4


Chapter I – a Thread
1. Nothing (We Are…)
2. The Heart of Every Country
3. Get Down and Live with It
4. (In the Yonder Marsh)
5. A Letter Concerning Dogheads
6. The Brain - Poznan
Chapter II – the Trap
7. Laying Traps
8. Born in a Hurricane
9. Release the Clowns
10. (What ?)
Chapter III – the Blues of Man
1. A Suggestion (Not a Very Nice One)
2. (Dig, Bury, Deny)
3. Operation Mincemeat
4. We Will Never Get out of This World Alive
5. Faced with Complete Failure, Utter Defiance Is the Only Response