Winter Hours

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Deep Dark Woods
Album Name Winter Hours
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Februar 2009
Musik GenreFolk Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Farewell
2. Nancy
3. How Can I Try
4. All the Money I Had Is Gone
5. Polly
6. The Birds on the Bridge
7. Two Time Loser
8. As I Roved Out
9. The Gallows
10. When First Into This Country
11. The Winter Hours
12. The Sun Never Shines