What Will Remain ?

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Wank For Peace
Album Name What Will Remain ?
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 10 September 2011
Labels Guerilla Asso
Musik GenrePunkcore
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Hour or Glass ?
2. We Are Nothing
3. Risk The Branch / Avoid the Trunk
4. Erection by Definition
5. Angers Dodgeball Crew!
6. Free Hugs
7. The More We Drink, the Worse We Sound
8. Are My Battles a Shiny Painting to Hide the Wall?
9. Everything Does Not Suck
10. Sorry Real World, I'm Over
11. Building a Life on a Crumbling Stage
12. Thugs and Pedophiles
13. And Now for Something Completely Pessimistic