Today We Kill

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Peepshows
Album Name Today We Kill
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2001
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Today We Kill
2. I Got A Nail
3. Seduce And Destroy
4. Go Choppin'
5. Talk To Me Baby
6. Soaked Out
7. Surrender My Love
8. Never Say No
9. A Chaos Day Chapter
10. Got It Where I Want It
11. Genius
12. A Day At Doc's
13. Most Of The Time (hidden track)