The Seeds

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Seeds
Album Name The Seeds
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum April 1966
Musik GenreGarage Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Can't Seem to Make You Mine
2. No Escape
3. Lose Your Mind
4. Evil Hoodoo
5. Girl I Want You
6. Pushin' Too Hard
7. Try to Understand
8. Nobody Spoil My Fun
9. It's a Hard Life
10. You Can't Be Trusted
11. Excuse, Excuse
12. Fallin' in Love