The Runaway

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name The Magic Numbers
Album Name The Runaway
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 07 Juni 2010
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. The Pulse
2. Hurt So Good
3. Why Did You Call?
4. Once I Had
5. A Start With No Ending
6. Throw My Heart Away
7. Restless River
8. Only Seventeen
9. Sound of Something
10. The Song That No One Knows
11. Dreams of a Revelation
12. I'm Sorry

Anderen Alben von The Magic Numbers