The Return of the 16 Deadly Improvs

Liste der Bands Experimental Rock 16 Deadly Improvs The Return of the 16 Deadly Improvs
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name 16 Deadly Improvs
Album Name The Return of the 16 Deadly Improvs
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2005
Musik GenreExperimental Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. The Edited by Larry Bensky Blues
2. Beer and Chocolate
3. Fist of the White Lotus
4. Touch My Pole... You Die!
5. Gods 3
6. Killing... That's All I Know
7. Unbeatable
8. Rolling Down Your Hill
9. This Is Not the Time for Your Politics
10. Flying Guillotine
11. Clouds Coming Down
12. The Devil Blade
13. Mag 1
14. I Shoulda Learned...
15. He Never Heard of Survivor
16. Master Killer

Dieses Alben kaufen

16 Deadly Improvs