The Lee Michaels Collection - (1968-1972)

Liste der Bands Psychedelic Rock Lee Michaels The Lee Michaels Collection - (1968-1972)
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Lee Michaels
Album Name The Lee Michaels Collection - (1968-1972)
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1992
Labels Rhino Records
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Hello
2. Carnival of Life
3. Sounding the Sleeping
4. If I Lose You
5. The War
6. Grocery Soldier
7. Goodbye, Goodbye
8. Heighty Hi
9. Stormy Monday
10. Mad Dog
11. Murder in My Heart (for the Judge)
12. Thumbs
13. Uummmm My Lady
14. Do You Know What I Mean
15. Keep the Circle Turning
16. Rock Me Baby
17. Can I Get a Witness
18. Hold on to Freedom

Dieses Alben kaufen

Lee Michaels