The Lee Michaels Collection - (1968-1972)

乐队列表 Psychedelic Rock Lee Michaels The Lee Michaels Collection - (1968-1972)
Add an audio file
Band Name Lee Michaels
Album Name The Lee Michaels Collection - (1968-1972)
Type Album
发布日期 1992
出版公司 Rhino Records
音乐风格Psychedelic Rock


1. Hello
2. Carnival of Life
3. Sounding the Sleeping
4. If I Lose You
5. The War
6. Grocery Soldier
7. Goodbye, Goodbye
8. Heighty Hi
9. Stormy Monday
10. Mad Dog
11. Murder in My Heart (for the Judge)
12. Thumbs
13. Uummmm My Lady
14. Do You Know What I Mean
15. Keep the Circle Turning
16. Rock Me Baby
17. Can I Get a Witness
18. Hold on to Freedom

Buy this album

Lee Michaels