The BBC Punk Sessions

Liste der Bands Punk-Rock The Lurkers The BBC Punk Sessions
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Lurkers
Album Name The BBC Punk Sessions
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 2000
Labels Captain Oi
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Freak Show
2. Total War
3. I'm on Heat
4. Then I Kissed Her
5. Be My Prisoner
6. Ain't Got a Clue
7. Pills
8. I Don't Need to Tell Her
9. Jenny
10. Here Comes the Bad Times
11. God's Lonely Men
12. In Room 309
13. Countdown
14. Whatever Happened to Mary
15. Take me Back to Babylon
16. Out in the Dark
17. See the World