Stranger Things

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Marc Almond
Album Name Stranger Things
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Juni 2001
Musik GenreNew-Wave
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Glorious
2. Born to Cry
3. Come Out
4. Under Your Wing
5. Lights
6. Tantalise Me
7. Moonbathe Skin
8. Dancer
9. When It's Your Time
10. End in Tears
11. Love in a Time of Science
12. Glorious (Reprise)