Songs for Swinging Larvae

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Renaldo and the Loaf
Album Name Songs for Swinging Larvae
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 20 Mai 1981
Labels Ralph America
Musik GenreExperimental Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Lime Jelly Grass
2. A Medical Man
3. Bali Whine
4. Kimbolton Gnome Song
5. Frass
6. N2O (Going Under)
7. B.P.M.
8. Spratts Medium
9. Honest Joe's Indian Gets the Goat on the Way to the Cowboy's Conga
10. Ow! Stew the Red Shoe
11. Bustle the Burgoo
12. Is Guava a Donut?
13. A Sob Story
14. Hats off, Gentlemen!
15. Renaldo's Trip to Venice
16. Ted's Reverie
Bonustracks (Re-Issue 1994)
17. Melvyn's Repose
18. Metro Stomp
19. The Bathroom Song

Dieses Alben kaufen

 buy  36,12 €  36,72 €  £29.99  $54.66  30,82 €  40,37 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission

Renaldo and the Loaf