Second Album

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name The Fugs
Album Name Second Album
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 1993
Musik GenrePsychedelic Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. Frenzy
2. I Want to Know
3. Skin Flowers
4. Group Grope
5. Coming Down
6. Dirty Old Man
7. Kill for Peace
8. Morning Morning
9. Doin' All Right
10. Virgin Forest
11. Live from the Players Theater on MacDougal Street in Greenwich Village
12. I Want to Know
13. Mutant Stomp
14. Carpe Diem
15. Wide, Wide River
16. Nameless Voices Crying for Kindness