Over 60 Minutes with...

Liste der Bands Pop Rock Luba Over 60 Minutes with...
Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Band Name Luba
Album Name Over 60 Minutes with...
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 1987
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen2


1. The Best Is Yet to Come
2. When a Man Loves a Woman
3. Let It Go (Extented Club Mix)
4. Innocent (with an Explanation)
5. Act of Mercy
6. Secrets and Sins
7. Even in the Darkest Moments
8. How Many
9. Sacrificial Heart
10. Storm Before the Calm
11. Everytime I See Your Picture
12. Strength in Numbers
13. What You Believe
14. Raven's Eyes
15. Back to Emotion
16. Resurrect the Love