Never Is Forever

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Turbonegro
Album Name Never Is Forever
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Februar 1994
Labels Bitzcore
Musik GenreHard-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Letter from Your Mama
2. Suburban Prince Death Song
3. Ubermensch
4. I Will Never Die
5. No Beast So Fierce
6. Destination : Hell
7. Timebomb
8. Pain in der Arsch Pocket Full of Cash
9. Hush, Earthling
10. Nihil, Sleighride
11. (He's a) Grunge Whore
12. Black Chrome
13. Oslo Bloodbath Part II : I Don't Care
14. Oslo Bloodbath Part III : the Ballad of Gerda and Tore

Dieses Alben kaufen

 $21.99  38,43 €  36,76 €  £26.19  $20.54  16,99 €  30,76 €
Spirit of Rock is reader-supported. When you buy through the links on our site we may earn an affiliate commission