Murder Junkies

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name GG Allin
Album Name Murder Junkies
Type Compilation
Erscheinungsdatum 18 Mai 2004
Labels TKO Records
Musik GenrePunk-Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3


1. Murder For The Mission
2. I Love Nothing
3. 99 Stab Wounds
4. War In My Head
5. Sister Sodomy
6. Violence Now
7. Rape, Torture, Terminate & Fuck
8. Kill The People
9. I Hate People
10. My Prison Walls
11. Violence Now
12. Cock On The Loose
13. Laying Up With Linda
14. I Wanna Fuck The Shit Out Of You
15. Outlaw Scumfuce