Moss Side Story

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Barry Adamson
Album Name Moss Side Story
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum Dezember 1993
Labels Mute
Musik GenrePop Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. On the Wrong Side of Relaxation
2. Under Wraps
3. Central Control
4. Round Up the Usual Suspects
5. Sounds from the Big House
6. Suck on the Honey of Love
7. Everything Happens to Me
8. The Swinging Detective
9. Autodestrution
10. Intensive Care
11. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
12. Free at Last
13. Alfred Hitchcock Presents
14. Chocolate Milk Shake
15. The Man with the Golden Arm