Monkey Paw

Bearbeite die Lyrics
Schreibe ein Review/Komment
Add an audio file
Keine Bewertung
Band Name Jack Logan
Album Name Monkey Paw
Type Album
Erscheinungsdatum 10 April 2001
Musik GenreIndie Rock
Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen0


1. Monkey Paw
2. Restless Dreaming
3. Rain Me Out
4. Scared of the Police
5. I Wonder Where You Are
6. Real Time Machine
7. It's Rare
8. Ain't I a Shame About This World?
9. Born at Altamont
10. New Slot Machines
11. Glass Eye blues
12. What Will the Monster Say?
13. Alright in the City Tonight